Contact Us

Engineering Resources
487 Howe Ave
Shelton, CT 06484

Toll-Free 800-785-7572
Direct 203-447-5504
Fax 203-924-2374

If you are a client looking for technical talent, please email sales@eri-jobs.com

If you are a technical professional looking for opportunities, please email recruiter@eri-jobs.com

Vice President/Sales
Jason Hatch   jason.hatch@eri-jobs.com
 
Recruiters
Jay Malino   jay.malino@eri-jobs.com
Jeff Frigo   jeff.frigo@eri-jobs.com
Richard Corraro   richard.corraro@eri-jobs.com
Ryan McCoy   ryan.mccoy@eri-jobs.com
Mark Ohlson   mark.ohlson@eri-jobs.com
Nick Papadakos   nick.papadakos@eri-jobs.com
Ryan Sheehan   ryan.sheehan@eri-jobs.com